The Walking Dead (Season 3) -Feedback-

Hello people from abroad! ^_^

The walking dead feedback

I know it’s been a while since my last post, my apologies. It’s been rather busy [hehe]. If you’re not a “TWD” fan (The Walking Dead), or simply put, have not seen or heard of the show….then indeed you are missing out on one of the most EPIC television series of all time for this in particular genre!

Boy oh boy, I’m not sure where to begin I’m still excited from last night’s show that debut season 3! Woo-hoo! Basically, (to hip those who are unaware), the walking dead is a television drama series, developed by Frank Darabont. It’s based on the comic book series The Walking Dead by Robert KirkmanTony Moore, and Charlie Adlard.  In short, the main character Rick (a sheriff’s deputy) woke up from a coma to find the world dominated by “walkers” (zombies). The first thing he does, is set out to find his family and other survivors along the way.  The show first aired October 31st, 2010 on the cable T.V channel AMC in the U.S. It came back for a second season running 13 episodes, on October 16th, 2011.  AMC then announced that it would be returning for a 3rd season Oct. 14th! (This blog will generally be posted a day after).  You can wiki all of their awards, the show is not just a bunch of dead people walking around getting slayed. You grow a real attachment to the characters, the story line is PHENOMENAL and simply put gets better every time! Very unpredictable.

The talking dead on amc

The show “Talking Dead” premiered after the second season of “TWD“. A live after-show hosted by Chris Hardwick. The show airs after encore presentations of The Walking Dead on Sunday nights. The host discusses the latest episode with fans, actors, and producers of the show.

Tune in every Sunday night until the Season ends, at 9/8c. But, it’s NOT available on DISH! BOOO for dropping the station! 🙂  Feel free to leave your questions and comments below and I’d be more than happy to answer them :D.

Be sure to check out there website: http://www.amctv.com/shows/the-walking-dead

Happy October! :-p

-Jumblez-

2 thoughts on “The Walking Dead (Season 3) -Feedback-”

  1. Last nights premier was awesome. I have followed this show from the beginning and I don;t know why. Usually these type shows don’t appeal to me and I don’t watch much tv. Something about this show draws me to it. Great writers.

    1. Me too! Sunday’s episode rocked! (^_^) I can’t wait for next weeks episode, season 4 is going to be off the wall I can just feel it. My thought’s exactly, I remember when this first aired I was like hmm I love zombies let me see if this is worth watching. I couldn’t stop watching these episodes ever since. Great writers for sure. Thanks so much for reading my blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

